top of page

Gigs & Gallery

Gallery

Live Dates 

 

Solo and Duo Gigs  

 

2024

Sat 29th June        Cafe Bar Hogar Del Mar, the Broadway, Leigh-on Sea, Essex

Sun 7th July          The Sail Loft, Hornden-on-the-Hill, Essex

Fri 19th July          The Music Club, Cranbrook Castle Tennis Club, Ilford

Thur 25th July       The Copper Beech Folk Club, Darlington

Fri 26th July           Rhyl Folk Club

Fri 6th Sept            Hadleigh Folk Club, Suffolk

Tue 24th Sept        Focsle Music, The Guide Dog, Earles Road, Southampton

Wed 2nd Oct          The Wolf Folk Club, Flitcham, Kings Lynn

 

Thur 24th Oct        The Bishops Stortford Acoustic Club

2025                

Sun 19th Jan         The Sail Loft, Hornden-on-the-Hill, Essex

Hunter Muskett

 

2024

 

8th - 14th July      Denmark tour

Wed 30th Oct         Faversham Folk Club

Thur 31st Oct        The Bishops Stortford Acoustic Club, The Belgian Brewer

Fri 1st Nov             Hadleigh Folk Club, Suffolk

Sun 3rd Nov          Readifolk, Reading 

Mon 4th Nov          Tonbridge Folk Club

 

Tue 5th Nov           St Neots Folk Club, The Eaton Community Centre, Cambs 

Thur 7th Nov         Black Swan Folk Club, York 

Fri 8th Nov            Water Yeat Village Hall,, Cumbria

 

Sun 10th Nov        Barny's Live Music, Stroud 

Tue 12th Nov        Bracknell Folk Club, Bagshot

Wed 13th Nov       The Willows Folk Club, Preston

Thur 14th Nov       Newport Folk Club, Wales

Sat 16th Nov         The CAA Club, Bedford Street, Covent Garden

Sun 17th Nov        Quay Folk Club, Newport, Isle of Wight

Thur 21st Nov       Wivenhoe Folk Club, Colchester

Fri 22nd Nov          Cambridge Folk Club 

Sun 24th Nov         Folk On the Moor, Moorland Hotel, Wotter, Devon

Wed 27th Nov        Dorking Folk Club

Thur 28th Nov       Royston Folk Club, the Plough in Shepreth

 

2025

Fri 4th April            The Woodman Folk Club, Ashwood, Dudley

Sun 6th Apr            Dreamers Folk Club, Redruth, Cornwall

Fri 11th Apr            Orpington Liberal Club

Mon 14th Apr         Croydon Folk Club

Wed 16th Apr         Ely Folk Club, Cambs

Thur 17th April          The Anchor Folk Club, Woking, Surrey

Wed 22nd Oct          Banbury Folk Club, Oxon

Wed 29th Oct           Redbourn Folk Club, Herts

Fri 31st Oct                St Edith's Folk Club,Otford, Kent

Tue 4th Nov              Dartford Folk Club

Wed 5th Nov             Spalding Folk Club

Mon 10th Nov         Boston Folk Club, Lincs

 

huntermuskett2.jpg
IMG_0353.jpg
IMG_0204.jpg
185957_1793340709477_1118441937_32073582
Hunter Muskett.jpg
l-6.jpg
IMG_4724.jpg
IMG_0179.jpg
SDC13557.jpg
IMG_6768.jpeg
terry 3.jpeg
2019-08-10 12.37.24-2.jpeg
DSC_0681_Fotor.jpg
DSC_5411.jpeg
293837892_438693254931156_8518455169662524765_n.jpeg
dsc_7302.jpeg
DSC_5401.jpeg
bottom of page