Gigs & Gallery

Gallery

Live Dates 

 

Solo and Duo Gigs  

 

2022

Thu 17th Nov        Wivenhoe Folk Club, Colchester, Essex (with Hunter Muskett)

Sun 20th Nov        BBC Radio Cambridge, The Folk Show

Mon 21 Nov           The Concert Artists Association, Covent Garden (members only)

Wed 23rd Nov       Faversham Folk Club (with Hunter Muskett)

Thur 24th Nov      Orpington Folk Club, Kent (with Hunter Muskett)

Fri 25th Nov          Cambridge Folk Club (with Hunter Muskett)

Sat 26th Nov         Green Note Cafe, Camden (with Hunter Muskett)

Thur 1st Dec         Loughton Folk Club, Essex (with Hunter Muskett)

Fri 2nd Dec           Hadleigh Folk Club, Suffolk (with Hunter Muskett)

Sun 4th Dec          Sail Loft Folk Club - Hornden-on-the-Hill, Essex

Wed 7th Dec         Acoustic Club, The Horn at the Half Moon, Bishops Stortford

2023

Fri 6th - 8th Jan   Great British Folk Festival - Skegness (with Hunter Muskett)

Wed 8th Feb          Four Rivers Folk Club - Hertford

Sun 12 Feb            Coda Club, High Street, Colchester

Wed 1st Mar          Spalding Folk Club, South Holland Centre

Thur 30th Mar      Acoustic Club, The Horn at the Half Moon, Bishops Stortford

Thur 27th Apr       Darlington Folk Club, The Copper Beech (with Hunter Muskett)

Fri 28th Apr          Zeffirellis Jazz Bar, Ambleside (with HunterMuskett)

Thur 4th May        Islington Folk Club (with Tom Leary)

Fri 5th May           Hadleigh Folk Club, Suffolk

Mon 8th May        Colindale Folk Club, London

Wed 14th June     Cramphorn Theatre, Chelmsford

Sun 2nd July        Sail Loft Folk Club - Hornden-on-the-Hill, Essex

Fri 1st Dec            St Edith's Folk Club, Otford, Kent (with Hunter Muskett)

   

Hunter Muskett - Full Band

2022

Thu 17th Nov         Wivenhoe Folk Club, Colchester, Essex

Wed 23rd Nov        Faversham Folk Club

Thur 24th Nov        Orpington Folk Club, Kent

Fri 25th Nov           Cambridge Folk Club

Sat 26 Nov             Green Note Cafe, Camden

Thur 1st Dec          Loughton Folk Club, Essex

Fri 2nd Dec            Hadleigh Folk Club, Suffolk

2023

Fri 6th Jan             Great British Folk Festival, Skegness

Thur 27th Apr        Darlington Folk Club, The Copper Beech (with Hunter Muskett)

Fri 28th Apr           Zeffirellis Jazz Bar, Ambleside (with HunterMuskett)

Fri 1st Dec             St Edith's Folk Club, Otford, Kent 

huntermuskett2.jpg
IMG_0353.jpg
IMG_0204.jpg
185957_1793340709477_1118441937_32073582
Hunter Muskett.jpg
l-6.jpg
IMG_4724.jpg
IMG_0179.jpg
SDC13557.jpg
IMG_6768.jpeg
terry 3.jpeg
2019-08-10 12.37.24-2.jpeg
DSC_0681_Fotor.jpg
DSC_5411.jpeg
293837892_438693254931156_8518455169662524765_n.jpeg
DSC_5401.jpeg