Gigs & Gallery

Live Dates  - Terry and Rog

The coronavirus has played havoc with gig schedules up and down the land. All of my remaining dates for this year have been cancelled or  rearranged although along with Hunter Muskett I'm holding on to dates in 2021 in the hope they'll go ahead. Who knows? In the meantime, courtesy of Zoom, I've been playing regularly at virtual sessions organised by clubs and greatly enjoying meeting and hearing new people. There are too many to list here but in no particular order,  I can usually be found at the HOY at Anchor, Westcliff; The Milkmaid at Bury St. Edmunds; Wivenhoe in Colchester; Islington, Chesham, Cambridge and Black Fen; along with the Goose Is Out in Nunhead, Rhyl, Newport, Looe, Spalding, Dartford and Brampton: details can be found on the clubs' websites

Solo Gigs  - 2021

 

Fri 3rd Sept         Milkmaid Folk Club, Bury St Edmunds

 

Sat 4th Sept        Cranbrook Festival, Kent

 

Mon 20 Sept        Waltham Abbey Folk Club, Essex

 

Sat 25th Sept      HOY at Anchor Folk Club, 50th Birthday Concert

 

Sun24th Oct        Sail Loft Folk Club, Hornden on the Hill, Essex

 

Sun 31st Oct       House Concert, Essex

 

Mon 8th Nov        Colindale Folk Club, Barnet

 

Wed24th Nov       The Horn at the Half Moon Acoustic Club, Bishops Stortford

 

Wed 8th Dec        Civic Theatre Lunchtime Concert, Chelmsford

 

Fri 10th Dec         Running Well Acoustic Club, Wickford, Essex

 

Hunter Muskett - Full Band

Autumn Tour 2021: dates so far confirmed

Tue 5th Oct          HOY at Anchor, Westcliff, Essex

Thur 7th Oct        Orpington Folk Club, Kent

Sat 9th Oct          Barn Hall Social Club, Wickford, Essex

Mon 11th Oct      Colchester Arts Centre, Essex

Tue 12th Oct       St Neots Folk Club, Cambs

Fri 15th Oct         Melling  Village Hall, Lancs

Sat 16th Oct        Brigsteer Village Hall, Cumbria

Sun 17th Oct       Three Greyhounds Inn, Great Asby, Appleby-in-Westmoreland

Tue 19th Oct        Dartford Folk Club, Kent

Thur 21st Oct      Kino Theatre, Hastings

Fri 26th Nov        St. Edith's Folk Club, Sevenoaks, Kent

 

Spring Tour 2022: dates so far confirmed

Wed 6th April      Dorking Folk Club, Surrey

Fri 8th April         Milkmaid Folk Club, Bury St Edmunds

Gallery

huntermuskett2.jpg
IMG_0204.jpg
IMG_0353.jpg
185957_1793340709477_1118441937_32073582
Hunter Muskett.jpg
183608_1793339069436_1118441937_32073575
l-6.jpg
HUNTER MUSKETT 089.jpg
IMG_0179.jpg
IMG_4724.jpg
SDC13557.jpg
DSC_0681_Fotor.jpg
IMG_6647.jpg
HUNTER MUSKETT 078.jpg
Muskett-at-BBC-1080x675.jpg